Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Duff

Susan Duff

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Duff
"They're wonderful at reminders and they are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dick Powell

Dick Powell

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Powell
"Ashley thoroughly covered all of our State Farm policies and discussed some changes for us to consider. This is the most thorough review we have had since we originally started with State Farm."
Profile photo of dave pressler

dave pressler

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dave pressler
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Mark Phenicie

Mark Phenicie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Phenicie
"Always accommodating and professional. Friendly and helpful. Rates are affordable and competitive."
Profile photo of Robert Framme

Robert Framme

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Framme
"Great"
Profile photo of python cheese

python cheese

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by python cheese
"The ladies were very nice and easy to talk too."
Profile photo of Joshua Geary

Joshua Geary

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Geary
"Always prompt, professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Pierce bucher

Pierce bucher

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce bucher
"Very efficient and thorough"
Profile photo of ImpulseLadies

ImpulseLadies

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ImpulseLadies
"Chandra’s office is a welcoming environment that helped me with my auto, home, and life insurance! They care about us - their customers - and will assist them to the beat of their abilities! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Ken Hendricks

Ken Hendricks

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hendricks
"Friendly, warm. And Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marc Dove

Marc Dove

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Dove
"Fast service and easy to deal with , and most of all saved on my insurance 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Matt McBride

Matt McBride

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McBride
"Very professional willing to help over and beyond. I was very very thankful for their help. That is why I’m with State Farm."
Profile photo of Anis Johnson

Anis Johnson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anis Johnson
"The customer service is outstanding! Made everything so smooth and easy to understanding when trying to get a quote."
Profile photo of Danielle Hough

Danielle Hough

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hough
"Great service!"
Profile photo of mychelle ochoa

mychelle ochoa

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mychelle ochoa
"Chandra Snyder with State Farm is the best Insurance Office I have ever dealt with and I have had nothing but the best quality coverage from them and the best customer service!! I am very happy 😊 and I have been a customer of theirs for the past 8 years. Thank you Chandra Snyder ☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Bob Shippy

Bob Shippy

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Shippy
"Chandra, and whole staff has helped us with Home and Auto, answering any of our questions or concerns! First Class all the way!!"
Profile photo of Katlyn Martin

Katlyn Martin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Martin
"What an amazing office! They always make me feel so welcomed and taken care of! They have a quick response time to all of my needs. They have gone above and beyond for all of my needs. They have Great staff all around!! Love everything to do with this office!"
Profile photo of H S

H S

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H S
"Best insurance office I have ever worked with. Just had my annual policy review with Ashley. She was kind, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lisa Grossman

Lisa Grossman

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Grossman
"I thoroughly enjoy working with Chandra Snyder and her staff. They are always helpful and cheerful and take care of our needs and concerns quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Dan Weirich

Dan Weirich

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Weirich
"They are always friendly while sticking to business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chris Teetsel

Chris Teetsel

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Teetsel
"The agent was real curious and quickly resolved the question I had asked her about."
Profile photo of Jim Berning

Jim Berning

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Berning
"Great personal service. Have been with this office and State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Jimmie Hisey

Jimmie Hisey

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Hisey
"Went above and beyond what i ask for..awesome people to work with.Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Keith Lahr

Keith Lahr

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lahr
"Best customer service ever... If I ever have problems or questions they are right on to fix it for me... They are the best..."
Profile photo of David fox

David fox

May 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by David fox
"I ran into a financial crisis after being with this company 6yrs. I could not make my insurance premium payment, Chandra and her office went to every link to get me a hardship which kept my policies and crunched my numbers on a my five cars and home insurance policy to make sure I was covered until I could make my payment. They are the best agency and human beings in Indiana! I highly recommend Chandra and her State farm office.. they have made me a customer for life!!"